Our Staff


Chris Coli

Senior Pastor

ccoli@crosswindschurch.org

JODIE TEy

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

jtey@crosswindschurch.org

Matt VanGent

Executive Pastor

mvangent@crosswindschurch.org


Community Life

CAROLE TAYLOR

COMMUNITY LIFE/Small Groups PASTOR
WOMEN'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

ctaylor@crosswindschurch.org

Matt VanGent

Associate Small Group Pastor
Men’s Small Group Coordinator

mvangent@crosswindschurch.org

Stephanie Cesaretti

Small Group Coordinator

scesaretti@crosswindschurch.org

Aaron Horner

Men's Ministry Events director

ahorner@crosswindschurch.org

Richie Messenger

College Ministry coordinator

rmessenger@crosswindschurch.org


Children's Ministry

Josh Peine

Children’s ministry director

jpeine@crosswindschurch.org

Zac Hamstra

Level Up Director
Creative Strategist

zhamstra@crosswindschurch.org

Kayla Young

childcare Director

kyoung@crosswindschurch.org

jenice rollins

small group support director

jrollins@crosswindschurch.org

Carly Miller

Ministry Operations Director

cmiller@crosswindschurch.org


Creative Arts Team

derek walker

Creative Arts pastor

dwalker@crosswindschurch.org

Andrea Coli

content director
teaching pastor

acoli@crosswindschurch.org

Rebecca Petersen

Worship Leader
Creative Arts Administrator

rpetersen@crosswindschurch.org

Sean Mackle

Film/Visual Director

smackle@crosswindschurch.org

Hunter Van dam

Music Director
communications coordinator

hvandam@crosswindschurch.org


Student Ministry

Daniel Parsons

student ministry pastor

dparsons@crosswindschurch.org

Aaron Horner

student ministry pastor

ahorner@crosswindschurch.org

Richie Messenger

Youth Event Director

rmessenger@crosswindschurch.org


Support Staff

pam honas

RECEPTIONIST

phonas@crosswindschurch.org

Nancy Moreno

Accounting administrator

accounting@crosswindschurch.org


Counseling

Jim Matthews

pastoral counselor

jmatthews@crosswindschurch.org | 925-560-3889


Facilities and Campus Operations

Dan Figlenski

Facilities Technician

cody Werley

FACILITy craftsman
Total Stud

cwerley@crosswindschurch.org