Our Staff

Chris Coli | Senior Pastor

ccoli@crosswindschurch.org

JODIE TEY | ASSOCIATE PASTOR

jtey@crosswindschurch.org


Community Life

CAROLE TAYLOR | COMMUNITY LIFE PASTOR

ctaylor@crosswindschurch.org

Stephanie Cesaretti | Small Group Connections Coordinator

scesaretti@crosswindschurch.org

LESLIE WILL | WOMEN'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

lwill@crosswindschurch.org

Aaron Horner | Men's Ministry small group director

ahorner@crosswindschurch.org

Daniel bonilla | college ministry coordinator

dbonilla@crosswindschurch.org

BRIE LOREY | Beyond These Walls Director - Local/Global Missions

blorey@crosswindschurch.org


Children's Ministry

Josh Peine | Children ministry director

jpeine@crosswindschurch.org

Zachary Hamstra | Level Up Director /
Creative Strategist

zhamstra@crosswindschurch.org

Kayla Young | childcare Director

kyoung@crosswindschurch.org

jenice rollins | small group support director

jrollins@crosswindschurch.org


Creative Arts Team

JOSHUA COLBURN | CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR

jcolburn@crosswindschurch.org

Andrea Coli | content director, teaching pastor

acoli@crosswindschurch.org

derek walker | Music pastor

dwalker@crosswindschurch.org

Prez Moy | Video Director

pmoy@crosswindschurch.org


Student Ministry

KIM BONILLA | student ministry pastor

kbonilla@crosswindschurch.org

Aaron Horner | student ministry pastor

ahorner@crosswindschurch.org

Richie Messenger | Youth Event Director

rmessenger@crosswindschurch.org


Support Staff

Hunter Van dam | EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT / communications coordinator

hvandam@crosswindschurch.org

pam honas | RECEPTIONIST

phonas@crosswindschurch.org

Jacey Sheets | RECEPTIONIST

jsheets@crosswindschurch.org

Amy Lovdahl | ACCOUNTING ADMInistrator

accounting@crosswindschurch.org

Nancy Moreno | Accountant

accounting@crosswindschurch.org


Counseling

Jim Matthews | pastoral counselor

jmatthews@crosswindschurch.org | 925-560-3889


Facilities and Campus Operations

brie lorey | DIRECTOR of alignment & engagement/
Office Manager

blorey@crosswindschurch.org

Dan Figlenski | Facilities Technician

dfiglenski@crosswindschurch.org

cody Werley | FACILITy craftsman/Good Human Being

cwerley@crosswindschurch.org