Our Staff

Chris Coli | Senior Pastor

ccoli@crosswindschurch.org

JODIE TEY | ASSOCIATE PASTOR

jtey@crosswindschurch.org


Community Life

CAROLE TAYLOR | COMMUNITY LIFE PASTOR

ctaylor@crosswindschurch.org

CARRIE COLBURN | small group - YOUNG FAMILIES COORDINATOR

ccolburn@crosswindschurch.org

LESLIE WILL | WOMEN'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

lwill@crosswindschurch.org

Aaron Horner | Men's Ministry small group director

ahorner@crosswindschurch.org

Daniel bonilla | college ministry coordinator

dbonilla@crosswindschurch.org

BRIE LOREY | Beyond These Walls Director - Local/Global Missions

blorey@crosswindschurch.org


Children's Ministry

Danielle Owens | Children's Pastor

dowens@crosswindschurch.org

leilani stone | creative programming director

lstone@crosswindschurch.org

regina nagel | level up COORDINATOR

rnagel@crosswindschurch.org

Kayla Dolen | childcare coordinator

kdolen@crosswindschurch.org

jenice rollins | small group support director

jrollins@crosswindschurch.org


Creative Arts Team

JOSHUA COLBURN | CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR

jcolburn@crosswindschurch.org

Andrea Coli | Creative Arts Thread

acoli@crosswindschurch.org

tiffany werley | creative arts admin / Frontline coordinator

twerley@crosswindschurch.org

Jonathan Meek | Music pastor

jmeek@crosswindschurch.org

jacey sheets | CREATIVE ARTS PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

jsheets@crosswindschurch.org

Shaun Pugmire | Video & Lighting Director

spugmire@crosswindschurch.org


Student Ministry

KIM BONILLA | student ministry pastor

kbonilla@crosswindschurch.org

Aaron Horner | student ministry pastor

ahorner@crosswindschurch.org


Support Staff

NANCY MORENO | OFFICE MANAGER / EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

nmoreno@crosswindschurch.org

JACEY SHEETS | communications coordinator

jsheets@crosswindschurch.org

Christina Whitley | Communications Coordinator

cwhitley@crosswindschurch.org

pam honas | RECEPTIONIST

phonas@crosswindschurch.org

 carrie colburn | RECEPTIONIST

ccolburn@crosswindschurch.org

tiffany werley | ACCOUNTING ADMIn

accounting@crosswindschurch.org


Counseling

Jim Matthews | pastoral counselor

jmatthews@crosswindschurch.org | 925-560-3889


Facilities and Campus Operations

brie lorey | DIRECTOR of alignment & engagement

blorey@crosswindschurch.org

jason lotz | FACILITY project craftsman

jlotz@crosswindschurch.org